Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

reclining shield

Georgian Bay, July 2007

Sunday, July 16, 2017

blueberries

Georgian Bay, July 2007

Saturday, July 15, 2017

graffiti

Guelph, July 2007

Friday, July 14, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

I always enjoyed looking at photos with my mom...

... kept in the proverbial pale green shoe box, Guelph, July 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Sunday, July 09, 2017

practice cake...

..for an upcoming birthday.
Guelph, July 2017

Friday, July 07, 2017

spiral

Guelph, July 2017

Thursday, July 06, 2017

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

the dam failed in Gorrie a couple of weeks ago...

... and now a grassy field is covered with stones, gravel, debris and a new river branch. Huron County, July 2017

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Sunday, July 02, 2017

caption needed

 Huron County, July 2017

Saturday, July 01, 2017

the salad spinner

Huron County, July 2017