Saturday, November 18, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

phone app

Guelph, November 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Our Lady

Guelph, November 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

I think it's gonna be alright, yeah, the worst is over now...

...the mornin' sun is shinin'...Guelph, November 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Guelph Film Festival

happening now & all week, different venues, lots of great films to see at the Guelph Film Festival. November 2017
http://www.guelphfilmfestival.ca/

Friday, November 10, 2017

Meg

London, 70s

Thursday, November 09, 2017

grandfogger & grandogger

photo by Rory.
Guelph, October 2017

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Jerry & Morvern

heading to the market.
Guelph, September 2007

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

grandfogger

photo by my granddaughter.
Guelph, October 2017

Monday, November 06, 2017

grandfogger & grandogger

photo by Ani. Guelph, February 2014

Sunday, November 05, 2017