Wednesday, April 11, 2018

walk this way

Guelph, April 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Wellington County, April 2018

Wellington County, April 2018

Monday, April 09, 2018

Sunday, April 08, 2018

looking up

Guelph, April 2018

Saturday, April 07, 2018

Friday, April 06, 2018

hmmm

Guelph, April 2018

Thursday, April 05, 2018

meeting house

Highway 86. March 2018

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

the mill at Everton

ten years ago : the mill at Everton. April 2008

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

happy Easter sisters

Huron County, March 2018

Monday, April 02, 2018

birthday wish

Huron County, March 2018

Sunday, April 01, 2018

black umbrella

Line 86, March 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

reading by the fire


Huron County, March 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018